Title: Reverb (γƒͺバーブ)
Creator: Mikimoto Haruhiko
Length: 1 volume
Status: Complete

Joint with NCIS

(Chinese–>English) A collection of six short stories, each with it’s own supernatural girl.

1st Memory: Shijima – A fortune-teller who exists by sealing other people’s memories and living it as her own.
2nd Memory: Dismounting Midway – CS
3rd Memory: The Passing… – CS
4th Memory: Falling Sakura in Profusion – CS
5th Memory: Beside the Water – CS
6th Memory: Time’s Aftertaste – CS

Continued by NCIS alone.

Read Online:

Read Reverb online here!


DISCUSS the Reverb manga series?

Comments (3)

Oh, I’m really looking forward to reading this. Thank you!

It seems nice,I’ll try it.

Thank you, was waiting for it for a long time….=]

Write a comment